© 2019 by Chloe Beaumont

Your Sweet, Cuddly Companion

Private Escort based in Auckland, New Zealand

Contact me at ChloeBeaumont.NZ@gmail.com or ChloeBeaumont@protonmail.com

Follow me on Twitter ChloeBeaumontNZ and Instagram ChloeBeaumont

Testimonials

Reviews are helpful to show how others have experienced my companionship, though the nature of reviews are highly subjective and every client relationship I have is unique.

I would appreciate if you would write a review, and this can be done on either on Scarlet Blue or NZ Providers. Please do not include graphic details.

Mr. LL. October 24th 2019

Because of her other contacts, I started to follow her on social networks (especially Twitter) and I immediately had the impression of a sweet and kind girl, this made me very curious and besides I had never met a girl from New Zealand. When I saw that she was on vacation in Italy I immediately wrote her an email. As always I introduced myself, I explained to her what intrigued me about her, I sent her my references and my photos and I proposed her to meet us in Florence. Her response was very kind and so we started writing to better define the details of our appointment. During this exchange of emails I had the confirmation that Chloe was a very sweet girl and therefore I proposed her a double date, then a super extended Lunch Date. She accepted and so we agreed everything in detail.

 

We met in Florence on a beautiful sunny day, she was as beautiful as the day, maybe even more beautiful. Solar, bright and smiling. Chloe was the perfect companion in the perfect place. I had booked a nice restaurant to make her feel at ease and to eat well while we knew each other slowly, at the end of lunch we spent some time together (logically I won't write any details) and then we went out to visit Florence and to enjoy the beauty of that city. We talked, we laughed, we spent good time together.

 

Then we decided to spend the next time together and Chloe's company turned out to be of excellent quality again. She puts you at ease, she is very kind and very sweet but at the same time manages to be sexy and voluptuous. As someone has already written, she is of a beauty of other times and so Chloe is the perfect woman to meet in Italy and especially in Florence, but I'm sure I would have liked her very much even if I had met her in New Zealand, indeed I can already affirm that wherever I will meet her next time I will like her even more because it does not count where but it counts "with whom" and I am sure that she will make me feel great regardless of the place we meet.
 

Mr Nawayy. 17th May 2019

Well it's taken me six months, but I owe this lovely lady a review.


- blooming and derived from the fertility goddess
- organised booking
- gives great social media
- loves a date rather than just a booking, and she gives great dates!
- small, happy and a tease
- builds to the bedroom with ease
- cracks great fun moments
- is an awesome time

Our date was booked I dunno now, 6 weeks ahead, and she carried on a social chat all the way up to the day. I picked her up at her easy to find location and we went west as far as you can go, enjoyed some nature, then had some lovely alcohol and a great lunch on the way back to town and then we had a relaxed and beautiful time in bed together.

It was one of the most perfect escort times ever and whilst I can't afford that kind of treat too often (6 hours!) I do want to enjoy it with a woman who can genuinely pull it off, she can!

Mr Donald. 27th April 2019

Booking was easy, first time online booking for me - but we went through this process 3 times before we actually met. The cancellations were nobodies fault, it would have been easy to be cynical but her response was such a lovely gesture it put me on the back foot. This lady is pure class.

Well the third time is the charm, it was an absolutely delightful first encounter - it's hard to believe the time went that fast. I'm won't wax lyrical as some other reviewers have already done, but she really is the embodiment of intelligent, gentle, feminine empathy. A beautiful lady inside and out. I can't remember meeting anyone who knew that much about the range of subjects we covered, it was stuff one couldn't possibly have known unless you were really interested. 
Music, science, comedy, marketing, management dynamics...I've said it before - even dirty old nerds need love. (I think I may have out-nerded her)  - I might pay for that later 

After meeting such a lady the best I can do is leave the rest to your imagination... It is the only gentlemanly thing to do. 

Really looking forward to the next time. Link

Mr R. 20th April 2019

 

She had the top ranking profile (on NZ Pleasures in March) so I can only say she lives up to the hype. Her best trait is probably her ability to adapt to your requests (within reason) making repeat visits very worth it as you become closer.

Mr. Parkera 4th February 2019

Now let me tell you. I'm no wordsmith, not a gunsmith. certainly no Will Smith, heck my last name isn’t even Smith. But when I get the absolute privilege of spending time with an amazingly strong, intelligent, honest, down to earth, genuine beautiful woman I find myself compelled to write down a few words. My words, often plain and simple, sometimes gushing of emotion but nonetheless are honest and so begins my epistle of Chloe Beaumont

I’ve had the pleasure of Chloe’s company a few times recently and from the moment you are greeted, one can not help but notice a smile that would melt any heart, her sparkling eyes and in an instant you are at ease. Chloe just has that awesome ability to wash away any nerves or apprehension one like myself gets in these situations.

Our times together I found have expanded onto the next, an ever growing, naturally evolving encompassment, as we embrace not only each other but good movies, great food, chatting, chilling, loads of giggles, laughter and one can not misplace the greatness that is Chloe’s Cuddles. 

These aren’t just your everyday run of the mill cuddles, oh lawdy lawdy miss clawdy no; these are on another level entirely. A place where you can have an intimate connection, where you can feel as though you can immerse into each other; where the rhythm of our embraces beat to the same tune. A great place to relax, chat, be listened to and be comfortable with each other. And for me a great way to connect more with Chloe before intimacy takes a further step to which this gentleman never divulges. 

Now I find Im a sucker for a beautiful woman; in fact I go weak at the knees when one's beauty shines not just on the outside, but flows out from within. 
Chloe is one such woman; with beautiful sparkling blue/green eyes the colors and beauty of a sun kissed sea on a calm summer's day. If you're lucky and treat her like she deserves you may find that she will draw you ever closer, deeper still, allowing you to see the warm beauty that radiates from within her soul. 

Her soft sweet gentle lips as pure as the morning dew are enough to make this man's heart skip a beat. In her embrace I could feel my temperature rising higher and higher burning into my soul. Mixed in with more soft and gentle touches that have an amazing ability to send sparks of energy throughout my entire being, from my head down to my toes, more than enough to make you want to dance a jig.

Chloe is many things and her photos as beautiful as they are really do not do justice in capturing her true essence and beauty. If Chloe had been around in the renaissance period the likes of Michelangelo, Di Vinci and Raphael would have been inspired to capture her in all her glory and still these masters would have failed. Henry VIII would have tried without fail to add her to his wives club. Elizabeth 1st would have been jealous of her beauty but unlike Mary Queen of Scots, Chloe's witty, cheerful and intelligent banter would have kept her beautiful head on those lovely shoulders. And Rome itself would have fallen to her beauty, move over Cleopatra I say.

Chloe Beaumont a true masterpiece!

Thank you for allowing me the privilege of your company and here’s to more adventures. Link

Mr J. 10th January 2019

Chloe is a very witty, gorgeous blond, a real Kiwi sweet heart. She's very open... and is not shy to show off her mouth watering ass. Her oral skills are great, and our whole session was full of laughter. Link

Mr. Slowhand. 23rd December 2018

I'm not immune to the nerves a man feels when confronted with a beautiful young woman with a sparkle in her eye, but it takes only milliseconds for Chloe to banish those feelings, be gone, and they languish in Siberia still, their place taken by much finer sensations, and I'm admiring Chloe's cool apartment, admiring Chloe, the sparkle in her eye, and admiring the wine we've just poured and we're off, like a couple of old mates catching up, only we're complete strangers who had a feeling this'd be grand and 5 minutes in it's obvious we need to extend, so extend we do.

Because Chloe needs to savoured, like the sweet Riesling we share, and the master winemaker has spent years perfecting this one, perfectly crafted for a palette such as mine.

 

And this is a very good thing.

We're sitting at either end of the small couch, drinking and talking, leisurely getting the lie of the land, our conversation bouncing from delicious place to delicious place and all the while it's spiced, heats up with a turn in the conversation, or a look, or a gesture, or something more profound, but we're both perfectly happy to let it build in its own sweet time, and build it does and I'm a man split in two; one half taking a happy part in this great conversation with a clever and switched on girl, the other half basking in the goodness laying back in front of me, her gorgeous dress and the treasures inside it no distraction at all, I'm quite capable of taking it all in, basking in it all.

And this is a very, very, good thing.

 Her eyes are beautiful, drawing me in effortlessly with their cheeky happy shine.

 

And this beautiful happy girl, full of life, with the beautiful eyes, who got me at hi, leads me to a place where we can slip onto something more comfortable. But even this takes time, we need to dance together close, this dress needs to enjoyed a little longer, savoured a little more, on the body where it sits so well, the body savoured too, but eventually we are tangled naked together, very happy in each other's arms, and there'd been a few side trips for sure, Chloe's got a few delicious things to show me on the way, but even this afterglow is a wonderful place to be.

 

A respectful man gets her full attention, her full beam, the full Beaumonty.

 

And this is a wonderful thing. Link

 

Mr. B. 11th November 2018

Chloe Beaumont is a young woman who entered the world of escorting earlier this year. I noticed her presence growing online. Her pictures obviously were pleasing to the eye, and when I delved a little deeper I could see that there were brains included in the package. As someone that enjoys an intellectual connection along with basic physical attraction, I decided to find out more about Chloe.

I made contact with Chloe, and it was clear that she is genuinely lovely and intelligent. It took some time to find a date which suited us both, as it's no secret she leads a very busy life, with her companionship only being a part of that. She would have been within her rights to dismiss me as a time-waster, but luckily for me she was happy to engage as we figured out a time to meet.

Chloe works from an apartment on the fringe of the city. She provided clear instructions on where to meet her, and parking was easy. When I arrived, I texted her and she promptly replied with her apartment number. I excitedly hurried up to finally meet her.

She greeted me at the door wearing a nice little black dress. Without a face showing in her pictures I didn't know what to expect- this is one of many gambles one makes when playing this game. I can say that Chloe is really cute. Distractingly so. She proceeded to start up a conversation with me, and she went on to impress me with wisdom beyond her years. This again showed me that what I saw of Chloe online was the real deal, not an act and not something written by someone else. It should be very obvious to anyone that is ever fortunate enough to meet and speak with Chloe in person that she has an empathetic and inquisitive mind.

Unfortunately a booking only has a finite amount of time, and whilst I could have happily spent mine talking with Chloe about life, the universe, and everything, I was there for a little bit more. Chloe was more than capable of providing that. I won't go into great detail, however what I will say is that her service is a true GFE with extra cuddles, and it all felt genuine.

It should be quite obvious to anyone that has made it this far that I was quite smitten by Chloe. She's intelligent, cute, a great conversationalist, and provides a remarkable service. I don't think it's possible for a booking with her to be anything short of amazing. Link

Mr J. 13th September 2018 

Where to start... Spending time with Chloe was an amazing experience and one that I will enjoy time and time again. She is so compassionate with a beautiful smile and curves in all the right places what more could you want! Conversation flows so easy with Chloe, I was a bit worried as the first time meeting someone can be nerve racking as what to say, if there is even going to be a connection or an awkward moment. Well let me tell you we hit it off straight away and things flowed so well; one minute were talking and kissing the next we are getting down and dirty. One of the best experiences I have had with a companion. Don’t miss out book at least 1 hour with Chloe now you won’t regret it! Absolute pleasure meeting you babe until next time xx

Mr. S.

I met this beautiful highly educated top class lady. OMG she looks like real star. Easy booking through online chat and she has a nice, clean apartment. She is great kisser so let her lead the show, you will be in heaven. Very intelligent girl, reads your mind and delivers. I came out with a happy face and all stress relieved. Treat her nice guys, she is professional. Link.